logo #PNG18 19-21 March 2018

2018 Speakers

Meet with PNG's industry leaders

Hon. Peter O’Neill CMG MP - Prime Minister - Papua New GuineaHon. Peter O’Neill CMG MPPrime MinisterPapua New Guinea

Hon. Charles Abel - Deputy Prime Minister & Treasurer - Papua New GuineaHon. Charles AbelDeputy Prime Minister & TreasurerPapua New Guinea
Hon. Dr. Fabian Pok Mec Ph.D MP - Minister of Petroleum - Papua New GuineaHon. Dr. Fabian Pok Mec Ph.D MPMinister of PetroleumPapua New Guinea
Hon. Sam Basil MP - Minister of Communications, Technology & Energy - Papua New Guinea Hon. Sam Basil MPMinister of Communications, Technology & EnergyPapua New Guinea
Loi Bakani - Governor - Bank of Papua New GuineaLoi BakaniGovernorBank of Papua New Guinea
Wapu Sonk - Managing Director - Kumul Petroleum Holdings LimitedWapu SonkManaging DirectorKumul Petroleum Holdings Limited
Masato Sasaki - Director, Oil & Gas Division - Ministry of Economy, Trade & Industry (METI), Japan Masato SasakiDirector, Oil & Gas DivisionMinistry of Economy, Trade & Industry (METI), Japan
Peter Koim - Director - Gas Project Coordinating Office Peter KoimDirectorGas Project Coordinating Office 
Kepsey Puiye - Acting Secretary - Department of PetroleumKepsey PuiyeActing SecretaryDepartment of Petroleum
Andrew Barry - Managing Director - ExxonMobil PNG LimitedAndrew BarryManaging DirectorExxonMobil PNG Limited
Peter Botten - Managing Director - Oil SearchPeter BottenManaging DirectorOil Search
Philippe Blanchard - Managing Director - Total E&P PNG LtdPhilippe BlanchardManaging DirectorTotal E&P PNG Ltd
Augustine Mano - Managing Director - MRDCAugustine ManoManaging DirectorMRDC
Hiroki Sato - Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Fuel Transactions Officer - JERAHiroki SatoSenior Executive Vice President & Chief Fuel Transactions OfficerJERA
Alex Oa - Acting CEO - PNG PowerAlex OaActing CEOPNG Power
Dairi Vele - Secretary- Treasury Department - Papua New GuineaDairi VeleSecretary- Treasury DepartmentPapua New Guinea
Kiyotaka Anai - Project Director - Chiyoda CorporationKiyotaka AnaiProject DirectorChiyoda Corporation
Michael Lin Sheng - Principal Investment Officer- APAC Oil & Gas - IFC Michael Lin ShengPrincipal Investment Officer- APAC Oil & GasIFC
Dr. Fereidun Fesharaki - Chairman - FGEDr. Fereidun FesharakiChairmanFGE
Mark Beeley - Director, Natural Resources, Corporate and Institutional Banking - WestpacMark BeeleyDirector, Natural Resources, Corporate and Institutional BankingWestpac
Michael Binnion - Chairman of the Board - High ArcticMichael BinnionChairman of the BoardHigh Arctic
Andrew Hird, - Sales Director Pacific & South East Asia - Honeywell Process SolutionsAndrew Hird,Sales Director Pacific & South East AsiaHoneywell Process Solutions
Senior Representative -  - Puma EnergySenior RepresentativePuma Energy

For unrivalled access to senior government officials and industry leaders, speak to us today

Contact Elliott McGinn on PNG@thecwcgroup.com or call: UK +44 20 7978 0000 I UAE 00971 502874467

© CWC Group 2018