logo #PNG19 19–21 March 2019

2019 Speakers

Meet with PNG's industry leaders

Hon. Peter O’Neill CMG MP - Prime Minister - Papua New GuineaHon. Peter O’Neill CMG MPPrime MinisterPapua New Guinea

Hon. Charles Abel - Deputy Prime Minister  - Papua New GuineaHon. Charles AbelDeputy Prime Minister Papua New Guinea
Hon. Dr Fabian Pok Mec Ph.D MP - Minister of Petroleum - Papua New GuineaHon. Dr Fabian Pok Mec Ph.D MPMinister of PetroleumPapua New Guinea
Hon. Sam Basil MP - Minister of Communications, Information Technology & Energy - Papua New Guinea Hon. Sam Basil MPMinister of Communications, Information Technology & EnergyPapua New Guinea
Hon. Joe Oliver - Former Minister of Natural Resources & Former Minister of Finance - CanadaHon. Joe OliverFormer Minister of Natural Resources & Former Minister of FinanceCanada
Dairi Vele - Secretary - Treasury Department - Papua New GuineaDairi VeleSecretary - Treasury DepartmentPapua New Guinea
Peter Koim - Director - Gas Project Coordinating Office Peter KoimDirectorGas Project Coordinating Office 
Wapu Sonk - Managing Director - Kumul Petroleum Holdings LtdWapu SonkManaging DirectorKumul Petroleum Holdings Ltd
Carolyn Blacklock - Acting Managing Director - PNG Power LtdCarolyn BlacklockActing Managing DirectorPNG Power Ltd
Augustine Mano - Managing Director - Mineral Resource Development Company (MRDC)Augustine ManoManaging DirectorMineral Resource Development Company (MRDC)
Jean Marc Noiray - Managing Director - Total PNG LtdJean Marc NoirayManaging DirectorTotal PNG Ltd
Peter Botten - Managing Director - Oil SearchPeter BottenManaging DirectorOil Search
Dr Fereidun Fesharaki - Chairman - FGEDr Fereidun FesharakiChairmanFGE
Michael Binnion - Chairman of the Board - High ArcticMichael BinnionChairman of the BoardHigh Arctic
Jim Collings - Country Manager - Puma Energy Jim CollingsCountry ManagerPuma Energy
Andrew Tan - President & CEO Oceania - ChiyodaAndrew TanPresident & CEO OceaniaChiyoda
Jonathan Bloch - Executive Director - Head of Strategic Banking - ANZJonathan BlochExecutive Director - Head of Strategic BankingANZ
Thyl Kint - Principal Industry Specialist - Global Gas & LNG - IFCThyl KintPrincipal Industry Specialist - Global Gas & LNGIFC
David Low - Upstream Lead- Australasia Research - Wood MackenzieDavid LowUpstream Lead- Australasia ResearchWood Mackenzie
Bacho Pilong - Vice President - International Assets - PETRONASBacho PilongVice President - International AssetsPETRONAS
Lohail Nuau - Acting Secretary - Department of PetroleumLohail NuauActing SecretaryDepartment of Petroleum
Maira Pulayasi - Distribution & Planning - PNG PowerMaira PulayasiDistribution & PlanningPNG Power

For unrivalled access to senior government officials and industry leaders, speak to us today

Contact Elliott McGinn on PNG@thecwcgroup.com or call: UK +44 2079780000 I UAE +971 506659505

© CWC Group 2019 | View our Privacy Policy